Kreistagsfraktion der SPD

 

Hans Francksen
 

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Hans Francksen
Westfalenstr. 6
26954 Nordenham
Telefon: 04731 - 6867
E-Mail: hans.francksen@spd-wesermarsch.de

 

 

Karin Logemann
 

Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende

Karin Logemann, MdL 
Hiddigwarder Str. 24    
27804 Berne
Telefon: 04406 - 6283
Fax: 04406 - 5125
Email: karin.logemann@spd-wesermarsch.de

 

 

Meinrad-Maria Rohde
 

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Meinrad-Maria Rohde 
Friesländer Straße 26
27809 Lemwerder
Telefon: 0421670472
E-Mail: meinrad.rohde@spd-wesermarsch.de

 

 

Marcel Schmikale
 

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Marcel Schmikale
Süddieksweg 2 D
26919 Brake
Telefon 0176 22034778
Email: marcel.schmikale@spd-wesermarsch.de

 

 

Johan Scholtalbers
 

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Johan Scholtalbers
Schulstraße 13
26349 Jade
Telefon: 04454/1613
E-Mail: johan.scholtalbers@spd-wesermarsch.de

 

 

Verena Sievers-Kania
 

Schriftführerin

Verena Sievers-Kania
Nienburger Str. 5
26954 Nordenham

 

 

Rolf Blumenberg
 

Rolf Blumenberg
Hauptstraße 68
26969 Butjadingen

 

 

Heinz Feja
 

Heinz Feja                                 
Damaschkeweg 11                  
27809 Lemwerder

 

 

Martina Geberzahn
 

Martina Gerberzahn
An der Rempe 22
26969 Butjadingen

 

 

Hans-Dieter Lohstroh
 

Hans-Dieter Lohstroh       
Breite Straße 189
26919 Brake
Telefon: 04401/4539
E-Mail: hans-dieter.lohstroh@spd-wesermarsch.de

 

 

Wolfgang Nieß
 

Wolfgang Nieß             
Schützenweg 19
26931 Elsfleth
Telefon: 04404/5374
E-Mail: wolfgang.niess@spd-wesermarsch.de

 

 

Ursula Schinski
 

Ursula Schinski                 
Alma-Rogge-Straße 6
26919 Brake
Telefon: 04401/982267
E-Mail: ursula.schinski@spd-wesermarsch.de

 

 

Uwe Thöle
 

Uwe Thöle
Badener Straße 10
26954 Nordenham
Telefon: 04731/6085
E-Mail: uwe.thoele@spd-wesermarsch.de

 

 

Siegmar Wollgam
 

Siegmar Wollgam
Alma-Rogge-Str. 7
26935 Stadland

 

 

Rainer Ziegler
 

Rainer Ziegler
Lesumstr. 2
26954 Nordenham

 

 

Angelika Zöllner
 

Angelika Zöllner
Twisternring 35
26954 Nordenham
Telefon: 04731/89545